+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 91600
Latest: simsimmer97
New This Month: 1666
New This Week: 174
New Today: 172
Stats
Total Posts: 136527
Total Topics: 8982
Most Online Today: 70
Most Online Ever: 384
(April 15, 2017, 01:09:12 am)
Users Online
Members: 35
Guests: 34
Total: 69

Author Topic: Helpme!  (Read 352 times)

A'Dior Elize

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 91
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Helpme!
« on: March 06, 2018, 04:31:21 pm »
Here is a list of the boo-boos in my game

1. My CC mirror and lights keep saying "script failed"
2. My CC beds disappear when I place them down in build mode.
3. When my sims are participating in the wicked whims mode, There legs twitch forward and backwards.
4. My males private parts go black for some reason
5. When I place extreme violence in my game, Its doesn't work and only shows "make partner in crime"
6. I downloaded some custom food in my games (for example the KFC chicken) and It wont show


 ??? ??? ???
The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+

Agree Agree x 2 View List

InfamousPinky

  • Moderator
  • Jowlenin
  • *****
  • Posts: 416
  • Karma: +11/-0
  • Location: Texas
    • View Profile
    • My Twitch
Re: Helpme!
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2018, 11:00:12 pm »
You need to run a batch fix on your cc, download sims 4 studio and run a batch fix.
**Just Drea** #XGang #SetItOffSquad
Agree Agree x 1 View List

A'Dior Elize

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 91
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Helpme!
« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2018, 06:01:57 pm »
You need to run a batch fix on your cc, download sims 4 studio and run a batch fix.

can i run a batch fix while if my cc is merge?
The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today.

XxMoniquesimsxX

  • Moderator
  • Jowlenin
  • *****
  • Posts: 426
  • Karma: +17/-2
  • Location: NYC
    • View Profile
Re: Helpme!
« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2018, 02:28:06 pm »
You need to run a batch fix on your cc, download sims 4 studio and run a batch fix.

can i run a batch fix while if my cc is merge?
You can, but if it doesn't work on a particular merged file then run the batch fix on the separate files that are in the merged file.

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
114 Views
Last post February 22, 2018, 11:22:27 am
by A'Dior Elize

+-Recent Topics

Body Slider Mod by LilStroke
December 16, 2018, 01:56:19 pm

NEED HELP FINDING THIS CAS BACKGROUND SO I CAN GET RID OF IT by QJ317
December 15, 2018, 05:02:00 pm

MOVED: 808 CAN U PLEASE GIVE THIS TO US by isela
December 11, 2018, 09:11:20 am

Teleporter issue by 1sierrasimmer1
December 08, 2018, 03:41:52 pm

My color swatches aren't working! by 1sierrasimmer1
December 08, 2018, 03:39:31 pm

list of mods by _sunshine_
December 07, 2018, 07:46:08 pm

No CC by goldenmelaninsimmer
December 04, 2018, 09:33:03 pm

Estrojan Skin Won't Show Up PLZ Help by A_Queen_Has_Arrived
December 03, 2018, 07:01:26 pm

damaged game?? by treezy
December 01, 2018, 11:31:56 am

Crash by alexmaami12
December 01, 2018, 02:31:56 am