+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 126026
Latest: bootifulsimmer
New This Month: 1222
New This Week: 131
New Today: 48
Stats
Total Posts: 138138
Total Topics: 9494
Most Online Today: 26
Most Online Ever: 384
(April 15, 2017, 01:09:12 am)
Users Online
Members: 1
Guests: 9
Total: 10

Author Topic: script call failed  (Read 244 times)

901.currie

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 87
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • follow my new tumblr!
script call failed
« on: May 20, 2017, 01:40:20 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Ms. Shannon If You're Nasty

  • Hooba Noobie
  • ***
  • Posts: 239
  • Karma: +10/-0
  • I'm not an adult, but I play one on TV.
  • Location: San Myshuno
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2017, 02:08:11 pm »
Sims4Studio has a batchfix for mirrors and lights. There was an update a ways back that broke mirrors and lights and a few other things, so S4S put together some batch fixes to repair the CC.
I make pretties sometimes. Check it out!

melaninsunshine

  • Jowlenin
  • ****
  • Posts: 288
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2017, 02:33:46 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix
Useful Useful x 2 View List

sammydynamite

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 132
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2017, 07:43:25 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix



Thank you! ive been wondering how to fix this!

xxXuerixx

  • Sul Sul
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2017, 11:42:47 pm »
That has happened to me

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
20 Replies
313 Views
Last post July 16, 2017, 02:00:54 pm
by MrsRoberts70
4 Replies
151 Views
Last post May 21, 2017, 10:40:04 am
by Ergotful
5 Replies
207 Views
Last post July 13, 2017, 06:53:59 am
by 444
2 Replies
565 Views
Last post February 04, 2018, 04:43:00 pm
by ash2flyy
0 Replies
152 Views
Last post August 04, 2019, 04:16:43 am
by LayaaaPimpin

+-Recent Topics

GAME STUCK ON SIMS 4 SCREEN HELP!! by Avasweet556
October 17, 2019, 10:27:54 am

Converting IMVU hair to sims 4 by macchiatomami
October 10, 2019, 09:04:40 am

GAME WON'T LOAD by LayaaaPimpin
September 26, 2019, 11:40:18 pm

Broken mods or cc by ceceRox
September 15, 2019, 08:34:52 pm

New game shut down when trying to start-HELP by Tishauna
September 14, 2019, 10:58:05 am

How to install DDS plugin for GIMP on Mac?! by indimama
September 11, 2019, 02:31:08 pm

OTC CC Vault - 09/10/19 !!UPDATE: New Muslimah Base Game Dress Recolors + Start Of Part II of OTC CC by opulentteacakes
September 10, 2019, 03:43:16 pm

HELP PLZ!! by Shericka18
September 06, 2019, 11:44:49 am

Can someone please help me !! by SeyLuvSims
September 01, 2019, 12:08:31 am

alpha hair and transparency issue for afro hair by glorianasims4
August 20, 2019, 08:11:09 pm