+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 158098
Latest: kihanna
New This Month: 1264
New This Week: 89
New Today: 54
Stats
Total Posts: 138545
Total Topics: 9699
Most Online Today: 92
Most Online Ever: 1666
(January 18, 2020, 11:47:27 pm)
Users Online
Members: 4
Guests: 43
Total: 47

Author Topic: script call failed  (Read 495 times)

901.currie

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 87
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • follow my new tumblr!
script call failed
« on: May 20, 2017, 01:40:20 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Ms. Shannon If You're Nasty

  • Hooba Noobie
  • ***
  • Posts: 239
  • Karma: +10/-0
  • I'm not an adult, but I play one on TV.
  • Location: San Myshuno
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2017, 02:08:11 pm »
Sims4Studio has a batchfix for mirrors and lights. There was an update a ways back that broke mirrors and lights and a few other things, so S4S put together some batch fixes to repair the CC.
I make pretties sometimes. Check it out!

melaninsunshine

  • Jowlenin
  • ****
  • Posts: 288
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2017, 02:33:46 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix
Useful Useful x 2 View List

sammydynamite

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 132
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2017, 07:43:25 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix



Thank you! ive been wondering how to fix this!

xxXuerixx

  • Sul Sul
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2017, 11:42:47 pm »
That has happened to me

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
20 Replies
998 Views
Last post July 16, 2017, 02:00:54 pm
by MrsRoberts70
4 Replies
378 Views
Last post May 21, 2017, 10:40:04 am
by Ergotful
5 Replies
485 Views
Last post July 13, 2017, 06:53:59 am
by 444
2 Replies
779 Views
Last post February 04, 2018, 04:43:00 pm
by ash2flyy
1 Replies
12213 Views
Last post November 13, 2019, 10:04:36 am
by beautyfacee

+-Recent Topics

traits by ravendontrel
September 13, 2020, 11:24:53 pm

HELP WITH SIM CAS by vl0netaay
August 27, 2020, 04:42:06 pm

cc not showing up in gameplay. by daedae_
July 15, 2020, 10:38:13 pm

sims wears handbags when naked by eve.123
June 27, 2020, 02:31:08 pm

HELP! My VonayCury Curly Puffs by manika190
June 27, 2020, 04:41:26 am

New Update by omgjaleah
June 25, 2020, 06:44:10 pm

Making CC but its faded as hell?? by Always~Aneni
June 14, 2020, 12:57:00 pm

New Sims 4 update by Nuk
June 08, 2020, 10:12:24 pm

HELP ME. MacBook Air by EvaBlessed
June 01, 2020, 05:09:26 pm

Problem with downloaded Sims, need assist please. by CRUISIN40S
May 29, 2020, 03:18:17 pm