+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 153623
Latest: blahblahblah1234
New This Month: 873
New This Week: 76
New Today: 66
Stats
Total Posts: 138492
Total Topics: 9677
Most Online Today: 52
Most Online Ever: 1666
(January 18, 2020, 11:47:27 pm)
Users Online
Members: 1
Guests: 20
Total: 21

Author Topic: script call failed  (Read 480 times)

901.currie

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 87
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • follow my new tumblr!
script call failed
« on: May 20, 2017, 01:40:20 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Ms. Shannon If You're Nasty

  • Hooba Noobie
  • ***
  • Posts: 239
  • Karma: +10/-0
  • I'm not an adult, but I play one on TV.
  • Location: San Myshuno
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2017, 02:08:11 pm »
Sims4Studio has a batchfix for mirrors and lights. There was an update a ways back that broke mirrors and lights and a few other things, so S4S put together some batch fixes to repair the CC.
I make pretties sometimes. Check it out!

melaninsunshine

  • Jowlenin
  • ****
  • Posts: 288
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2017, 02:33:46 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix
Useful Useful x 2 View List

sammydynamite

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 132
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2017, 07:43:25 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix



Thank you! ive been wondering how to fix this!

xxXuerixx

  • Sul Sul
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2017, 11:42:47 pm »
That has happened to me

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
20 Replies
970 Views
Last post July 16, 2017, 02:00:54 pm
by MrsRoberts70
4 Replies
367 Views
Last post May 21, 2017, 10:40:04 am
by Ergotful
5 Replies
471 Views
Last post July 13, 2017, 06:53:59 am
by 444
2 Replies
770 Views
Last post February 04, 2018, 04:43:00 pm
by ash2flyy
1 Replies
12157 Views
Last post November 13, 2019, 10:04:36 am
by beautyfacee

+-Recent Topics

sims wears handbags when naked by eve.123
27 Jun, 2020 14:31

HELP! My VonayCury Curly Puffs by manika190
27 Jun, 2020 04:41

New Update by omgjaleah
25 Jun, 2020 18:44

Making CC but its faded as hell?? by Always~Aneni
14 Jun, 2020 12:57

HELP ME. MacBook Air by EvaBlessed
01 Jun, 2020 17:09

Problem with downloaded Sims, need assist please. by CRUISIN40S
29 May, 2020 15:18

Wicked Whims by TyeeandKai_
22 May, 2020 14:02

I need to know if I have the correct specifications to play sims on PC by Qtsan3000
15 May, 2020 11:33

SOS my CC, Mods & Saved Games are MISSING by manibomb
07 May, 2020 05:24

New to this help neoooowww!!! by Renee_r24
28 Apr, 2020 18:24