+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 111096
Latest: onyx257
New This Month: 2703
New This Week: 1236
New Today: 268
Stats
Total Posts: 137414
Total Topics: 9251
Most Online Today: 157
Most Online Ever: 384
(April 15, 2017, 01:09:12 am)
Users Online
Members: 32
Guests: 99
Total: 131

Author Topic: script call failed  (Read 208 times)

901.currie

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 87
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • follow my new tumblr!
script call failed
« on: May 20, 2017, 01:40:20 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


Ms. Shannon If You're Nasty

  • Hooba Noobie
  • ***
  • Posts: 239
  • Karma: +10/-0
  • I'm not an adult, but I play one on TV.
  • Location: San Myshuno
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2017, 02:08:11 pm »
Sims4Studio has a batchfix for mirrors and lights. There was an update a ways back that broke mirrors and lights and a few other things, so S4S put together some batch fixes to repair the CC.
I make pretties sometimes. Check it out!

melaninsunshine

  • Jowlenin
  • ****
  • Posts: 282
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2017, 02:33:46 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix
Useful Useful x 2 View List

sammydynamite

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 132
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2017, 07:43:25 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix



Thank you! ive been wondering how to fix this!

xxXuerixx

  • Sul Sul
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2017, 11:42:47 pm »
That has happened to me

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
20 Replies
263 Views
Last post July 16, 2017, 02:00:54 pm
by MrsRoberts70
4 Replies
122 Views
Last post May 21, 2017, 10:40:04 am
by Ergotful
5 Replies
144 Views
Last post July 13, 2017, 06:53:59 am
by 444
2 Replies
90 Views
Last post January 06, 2018, 01:41:23 pm
by Mtbri_
2 Replies
338 Views
Last post February 04, 2018, 04:43:00 pm
by ash2flyy

+-Recent Topics

Hair Problem! Help! by Reresimmer
Today at 02:17:47 pm

Newbie Alert, how to start by rkcsimmer
Today at 09:28:33 am

Skin by karb
May 21, 2019, 08:57:43 pm

difference between mesh and downloads? by XxMoniquesimsxX
May 13, 2019, 07:32:33 pm

Anyone else having trouble with Mod Constructor after update? by mely_belly
May 12, 2019, 10:53:44 pm

How to make Facial Expression for Poses by StoriTellerSims
May 12, 2019, 10:32:00 pm

Why isnt my cc showing up??? by ItzShelby
May 12, 2019, 03:22:15 pm

Whoohoo in the bed won't work by original.kaylyn
May 09, 2019, 05:00:36 pm

Xmiramira Skintones by DaBrat
May 03, 2019, 10:55:47 pm

ARMINFOREVER OLD CC by makailacrystals
April 25, 2019, 07:20:44 pm