+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 97524
Latest: thejayway
New This Month: 2918
New This Week: 570
New Today: 105
Stats
Total Posts: 136957
Total Topics: 9076
Most Online Today: 78
Most Online Ever: 384
(April 15, 2017, 01:09:12 am)
Users Online
Members: 25
Guests: 54
Total: 79

Author Topic: script call failed  (Read 174 times)

901.currie

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 87
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • follow my new tumblr!
script call failed
« on: May 20, 2017, 01:40:20 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+


Ms. Shannon If You're Nasty

  • Hooba Noobie
  • ***
  • Posts: 239
  • Karma: +10/-0
  • I'm not an adult, but I play one on TV.
  • Location: San Myshuno
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2017, 02:08:11 pm »
Sims4Studio has a batchfix for mirrors and lights. There was an update a ways back that broke mirrors and lights and a few other things, so S4S put together some batch fixes to repair the CC.
I make pretties sometimes. Check it out!

melaninsunshine

  • Jowlenin
  • ****
  • Posts: 282
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2017, 02:33:46 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix
Useful Useful x 2 View List

sammydynamite

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 132
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2017, 07:43:25 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix



Thank you! ive been wondering how to fix this!

xxXuerixx

  • Sul Sul
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2017, 11:42:47 pm »
That has happened to me

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
20 Replies
248 Views
Last post July 16, 2017, 02:00:54 pm
by MrsRoberts70
4 Replies
99 Views
Last post May 21, 2017, 10:40:04 am
by Ergotful
5 Replies
140 Views
Last post July 13, 2017, 06:53:59 am
by 444
2 Replies
90 Views
Last post January 06, 2018, 01:41:23 pm
by Mtbri_
2 Replies
316 Views
Last post February 04, 2018, 04:43:00 pm
by ash2flyy

+-Recent Topics

How can I make toddler and kids lips bigger? by Bybochka996
Today at 09:41:40 am

help me by theblavksimmer
January 16, 2019, 09:21:43 pm

SOMEONE HELP!!!! SIMS 4 CHALLENGES by liyonce
January 16, 2019, 02:42:14 pm

CC on Mac / Game play by liyonce
January 16, 2019, 02:37:58 pm

Helppp me please !! by liyonce
January 16, 2019, 02:35:20 pm

How to download preexisting black sims by Kissmeslowly
January 13, 2019, 11:43:41 am

can any1 read crash or last exception file? by tmzmami
January 13, 2019, 09:26:39 am

My sims wont load by MAddness
January 11, 2019, 04:48:38 pm

pearl collar by imonlymiaaa
January 07, 2019, 04:51:22 pm

Weird CCs by imonlymiaaa
January 07, 2019, 04:50:08 pm