+- +-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

+-Stats ezBlock

Members
Total Members: 80071
Latest: qazuku
New This Month: 1732
New This Week: 317
New Today: 107
Stats
Total Posts: 135422
Total Topics: 8665
Most Online Today: 87
Most Online Ever: 384
(April 15, 2017, 01:09:12 am)
Users Online
Members: 34
Guests: 49
Total: 83

Author Topic: script call failed  (Read 91 times)

901.currie

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 87
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • follow my new tumblr!
script call failed
« on: May 20, 2017, 01:40:20 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

Social Buttons


Ms. Shannon If You're Nasty

  • Hooba Noobie
  • ***
  • Posts: 239
  • Karma: +10/-0
  • I'm not an adult, but I play one on TV.
  • Location: San Myshuno
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2017, 02:08:11 pm »
Sims4Studio has a batchfix for mirrors and lights. There was an update a ways back that broke mirrors and lights and a few other things, so S4S put together some batch fixes to repair the CC.
I make pretties sometimes. Check it out!

melaninsunshine

  • Jowlenin
  • ****
  • Posts: 282
  • Karma: +2/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2017, 02:33:46 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix
Useful Useful x 2 View List

sammydynamite

  • Badeesh
  • **
  • Posts: 132
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2017, 07:43:25 pm »
so i downloaded a few mirrors but every time i try to place them it always says "script call failed" and idk why. has this ever happened to anyone else? if so how did you fix it?

theres a thread open for this one, what you have to do is open sims 4 studio -- tools -- then batch fix -- and then you should see cc tuning lights // cc tuning mirrors run the fix



Thank you! ive been wondering how to fix this!

xxXuerixx

  • Sul Sul
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: script call failed
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2017, 11:42:47 pm »
That has happened to me

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
20 Replies
206 Views
Last post July 16, 2017, 02:00:54 pm
by MrsRoberts70
4 Replies
80 Views
Last post May 21, 2017, 10:40:04 am
by Ergotful
5 Replies
130 Views
Last post July 13, 2017, 06:53:59 am
by 444
2 Replies
87 Views
Last post January 06, 2018, 01:41:23 pm
by Mtbri_
2 Replies
289 Views
Last post February 04, 2018, 04:43:00 pm
by ash2flyy

+-Recent Topics

Hey by hoesprout
August 09, 2018, 12:08:44 pm

Sims clothes disappearing when I zoom out. by JGrace
August 08, 2018, 10:26:26 pm

Sims 4 Stuck on Gallery or Saving Screen!! by eziesims
August 07, 2018, 08:25:10 pm

I cant get the Wicked Jobs Mod to work by Simply.Minty
August 06, 2018, 11:18:46 pm

Eyelashes and Glasses by Sweetiepielover33
August 06, 2018, 10:28:42 am

Sims faces arent showing up!! please help (SOLVED) by niel1214
August 02, 2018, 11:51:06 pm

error code 3 ? by omgjaleah
August 02, 2018, 09:38:58 pm

None of my mods work by painted
August 02, 2018, 07:21:49 pm

I need help by rkcsimmer
August 02, 2018, 05:47:04 pm

Customize Gender Symbols arenít showing up !!!! by domontaathomas
August 02, 2018, 03:22:59 pm