The Black Simmer

General Category => HELP ME! => Topic started by: simsdanii on July 31, 2018, 07:37:38 am

Title: reshade not working
Post by: simsdanii on July 31, 2018, 07:37:38 am
I recently downloaded reshade and when if go into game that black box thing that usually pops up didn't come up on the screen and when i press shift + F2 nothing happens. And also I installed it correctly.
Title: Re: reshade not working
Post by: ar09 on July 31, 2018, 01:56:27 pm
Hey there, the same thing was happening to me as well. I ended up uninstalling it (and the preset I was using) and then reinstalling both. Now its working just fine. Here's a link to the newest version of ReShade just in case you need it! Good Luck :D https://reshade.me/downloads/ReShade_Setup_3.4.0.exe